Latest Products http://www.shramengineering.in Latest Products Fri, 23 Jul 2021 01:05:39 +0530 en-us http://www.shramengineering.in Automotive Plugs http://www.shramengineering.in/automotive-plugs.htm http://www.shramengineering.in/automotive-plugs.htm Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Automotive Plugs is available in various sizes, shapes and mainly used to close the end of the oil tanks/ steering column pipes/engine covers in auto industries. Developed using stainless steel and carbon steel, the plug is similar to cap but fitted inside the fittings. We offer customization on our range as per the requirement of clients.Features : High strength Corrosion resistance Durable Dimensional accuracy Steering Nuts http://www.shramengineering.in/steering-nuts.htm http://www.shramengineering.in/steering-nuts.htm Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Steering Nuts to our customers that are available in standard dimensions of length and diameter. The nuts are available in M20mm to M 62mm. Their reliability has made them a favorite among our customers. Automotive Sheet Metal Parts http://www.shramengineering.in/automotive-sheet-metal-parts.htm http://www.shramengineering.in/automotive-sheet-metal-parts.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trust worthy name in offering precision designed Sheet Metal Parts. These sheet metal parts  are corrosion resistant. Manufactured as per the client's specifications and quantity requirements. Having finished tools, these are aesthetically designed. Being offered in cost effective prices, these are widely demanded across the industry. Automotive Brackets http://www.shramengineering.in/automotive-brackets.htm http://www.shramengineering.in/automotive-brackets.htm Wed, 28 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the industry leaders in manufacturing and supplying us offer our clients a durable range of Automotive Brackets. We are supported by hi-tech infrastructure which helps us in fulfilling the desired specifications of our clients. Automotive Aluminium Components http://www.shramengineering.in/automotive-aluminium-components.htm http://www.shramengineering.in/automotive-aluminium-components.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy name in offering precision designed Automotive Aluminium Components. These Aluminium Parts are corrosion free . These Parts are Manufactured as per the client’s requirement and specifications on CNC and VMC machines Welded Components http://www.shramengineering.in/welded-components.htm http://www.shramengineering.in/welded-components.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brake Dust Shields http://www.shramengineering.in/brake-dust-shields.htm http://www.shramengineering.in/brake-dust-shields.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Component Assembly System http://www.shramengineering.in/component-assembly-system.htm http://www.shramengineering.in/component-assembly-system.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530